Wisconsin, other Midwest states announce plans to form hydrogen coalition

20 Sep 2022


Gov. Tony Evers and six other governors have announced plans to form the Midwestern Hydrogen Coalition, creating a framework for expanding “clean hydrogen” production in the region. 

Participating states include Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota and Ohio. Governors of each have signed a memorandum of understanding detailing the coalition’s goals and potential benefits to participating states. 

Read full article.